A Felicitation Ceremony For Best Indian Players Was Organized By IPC Awards By The Spartan Poker

The event took place on the first of December 2018. The night was a fun filled with special performances by various artists like Jiggy D. Group Tron gave a brilliant dance performance. Shibani Dandekar hosted the ceremony. IPoker players from India aced at the famous tournaments like Millionaires, Spartan Super Series, the Big Win, and IOPC. The players were felicitated by many eminent personalities such as Amin Rozani, Rannvijay Singha and various others. The awards were based on the player’s winning participation in the above-mentioned tournaments, as per the directors of the spartan poker.

Rishabh Jain won the highest of all honors. He was felicitated as the best all-rounder at the ceremony. The IPC awards are India’s first and the only property for Indian Poker players, which were aimed at providing a platform to skillful poker players. This ceremony envisioned boosting the morale of the poker players and appreciating their skilled performances at the competitions.

By expressing his happiness on the success of the second edition of IPC. The top-level officials at the event stated that it was great to see Poker finding a place in the country finally. Also, it is refreshing for people to see that the poker stars are representing the country among the top rungs and he also stated that the industry is extremely dynamic with new developments and innovations coming up every single day.  Concluding, Poker is a sport of the mind which requires consistent practice, high levels of concentration agility and a healthy lifestyle said Rannvijay Singha. This award was the second such event that provided the awards to the top players and this was hosted by the Spartan Poker team.